Gallery

Beautiful, bountiful tiaras!

One of the other things that I was able to do was to make a tiara…the closest thing that I have ever had a tiara my whole life. I don’t know why, even as a child, I didn’t ever have a princess tiara…or ever made one, but I did have a c

hance to do so at this past Survivor Sisterhood Retreat that we had this past weekend.Have you made yourself a tiara? If you were able to make one for yourself, what would yours look like? If you make one, share a picture of you with your tiara… or just a picture of your tiara. I would love to see how creative your tiara is…. show off the new you in your new tiara! :))

😀

~ Kat

2 comments on “Beautiful, bountiful tiaras!

Leave a Reply

