Still Fund Raising for Delegate Role

English: United Nations postage stamp

English: United Nations postage stamp (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Still working to fund raise for my role as a delegate at the United Nation’s Commission on Status of Women and Children, with respect specifically to the global perspectives on the violence against women and children. March will be here all to soon and I would love to have my fundraising efforts squared away before then. I KNOW that I should be there. I CAN SEE myself there; the vision is clear and defined. I just need to get there. I’m already been assigned with the role through the Presbytery (PC USA), just need to cover the expenses of the hotel, my transportation, and a means for me getting around to all the meetings and events for 3 weeks.

It is the opportunity of a lifetime for me and I can’t wait to get there to share my voice with the others in attendance — hopefully, coming to agreement among other countries on the iVAWA and so much more.

Any portion donated will help immensely!! I’m so eternally grateful to all that do.

Thanks, in advance!

Kathryn Krastin

Get me to the United Nations on Time!
If you prefer sending it to my bank account instead, just send me an email and I will send you a direct link to do so.   (I have quick pay set up with my Chase Bank; I don’t deal with Pay Pal.)
2 comments on “Still Fund Raising for Delegate Role

  1. Pingback: J.R. WATKINS FUNDRAISER — Getting me to the United Nations on Time! | United Nations Delegate

  2. Pingback: Message Sent – Update on our Delegate roles at United Nations’ Commission on Status of Women | United Nations Delegate

Leave a Reply

